Lions District 20-E2, The Finger Lakes District
Bob Mizzoni, District Governor     Rich Shaff, Vice-Governor
District Directory 2001-2002

DISTRICT LEADERSHIP 2001-2002
A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M,
N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

Akers, PDG Allen (Anne)
1469 Trumansburg Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(H) 607-272-5403
(E) bakers1@twcny.rr.com  
Club: Newfield

Banach, Dan
326 Elm Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
(H) 315-536-8482, (W) 315-536-2221
(E) dwbanach@yahoo.com   
Club: Penn Yan

Baratta, PDG Michael (Anne Marie)
7 Clover Road
Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-3329
(E) mbar7cl@aol.com   
Club: Apalachin

Barto, Donna
448 Chambers Road
Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-739-7438
(E) gmbarn@go.com   
Club: Big Flats

BeGell, PDG Ron (Deb)
1216 Caton Road
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-524-8441
Fax: 607-524-6609
(E) rbegell@stny.rr.com   
Club: Corning

Brewerton, PDG Ted (Gail)
6305 Bentley Dr.
Victor, NY 14564
(H) 716-924-4201
Club: Victor

Chute, Dr. Richard (Kimberly)
171 Huxley Way
Victor, NY 14564
(H) 716-924-9419
Club: Victor

Coman, Betty
11899 Orchard Street
Wolcott, NY 14590
(H) 315-594-8650
Club: Wolcott Lioness

Cordes, PID Dr. Edward (Gail)
2339 Murphy Road
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-562-8097
(W) 607-936-4063
(E) cordes31@msn.com   
Club: Corning

D'Amico, Steve
408 South Main Street
Geneva, NY 14456
(H) 315-789-6515
(E) dameechio7@aol.com   
Club: Waterloo

Daniels, PDG Fred (Mary)
PO Box 74
Lowman, NY 14861
(H) 607-737-0579
(E) fdaniels1@juno.com   
Club: Waverly

Davis, Douglas (Kathleen)
1065 Faas Road
Shortsville, NY 14548
(H) 716-289-9504
(E) ddavis@eznet.net   
Club: Twin Cities

Dormady, PDG James (Helen)
403 Elm Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(H) 607-273-1798
Club: Ithaca

Dougall, Hugh (Carrie)
1528 Meadowbrook Lane
Farmington, NY 14425
(H) 716-398-2713
Club: Victor

Dutton, Rodney (Melanie)
13 Holiday Lane
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(H) 716-394-7713
(W) 716-396-7560
(Fax) 716-394-6969
Club: Canandaigua

Eisenhart, Mike (Dawn)
349 Day Street
Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-739-7023
(E) meisenhart@stny.rr.com   
Club: So. Tier Retired

Elliott, Art (Barbara)
7134 Valentown Road
Victor, NY 14564
(H) 716-924-2875
(E) uncleart@aol.com   
Club: Victor

Farron, PDG Lee (Shirley)
4516 DeNeef Hill Road
Lyons, NY 14489
(H) 315-483-9091
Club: North Rose

Haigh, Rena
1955 Maple Avenue
Palmyra, NY 14522
(H) 315-597-5971
(E) RenaHaigh@msn.com   
Club: Ithaca

Havard, PDG Ronald (Jean)
17 Deer Run Road
Newfield, NY 14867-9487
(H) 607-564-7552
(E) ronjhavard@aol.com   
Club: Ithaca

Henry, Gilbert (Joan)
551 Anderson Hill Road
Candor, NY 13743
(H) 607-687-5208
Club: Owego

Hubman, David (Pat)
P.O. Box 596
Ovid, NY 14521-0596
(H) 607-869-3224 (W) 607-869-5391
(E) dhubman@fltg.net   
Club: Ovid-Willard

Hunt, PDG George (Awanda)
5 Sims Avenue
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-962-2766
(E) ghunt@lightlink.com   
Club: Corning

Ives, Bob (Rhoda)
P.O. Box 73
Lansing, NY 14882-0073
(H) 607-533-4168
(E) rives@robertives.com   
Club: Lansing

Jamba, Kurt (Nancy)
632 Maple Street
Endicott, NY 13760
(H) 607-754-9177
(W) 607-752-1261
(E) kjamba@us.ibm.com   
Club: Apalachin

Jensen, Bob (Laura)
167 Glann Rd.
Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-5024
(E) bluejfarm@worldnet.att.net   
Club: Apalachin

Keelty, Chris
PO Box 303
Nichols, NY 13812
(H) 607-699-2301
(W) 1-800-421-7110 Ext. 651
(E) cjkeelty@clarityconnect.com   
Club: Nichols-Toga

Keeton, Brent (Tracy)
8011 Broadway Rd.
Wolcott, NY 14590
(H) 315-594-2984
(E) bakeet@aol.com   
Club: Wolcott

Kershner, Betty (John)
4274 Shortsville Road
Shortsville, NY 14548
(H) 716-289-8787
(E) BettyK@eznet.net    
Club: M-S

Killam, PDG Jim (Carol)
10388 Cheese Factory Road
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-936-0253, (W) 607-937-2308
(E): james_e_killam@dresser-rand.com  
Club: Painted Post

Kretsch, PDG Ed
Kretsch, Eve

86 Adaline Street
Owego, NY 13827
(H) 607-687-5708
(W) 607-589-4050
(E) LionEveKretsch@juno.com   
Club: Owego

Ludwig, PDG Bruce
Ludwig, Phyllis

652 Anderson Hill Road
Candor, NY 13743
(H) 607-659-7035
Bruce's (E) bludwig@clarityconnect.com   
Phyllis' (E) phylud@hotmail.com   
Club: Owego

Mizzoni, DG Bob (Delores)
Mail:
PO Box 851
Montour Falls, NY 14865
Residence:
103 Maple Ave.
Odessa, NY 14869-0294
(H) 607-594-7000
(E) gainard706@aol.com   
Club: Watkins-Montour

Muccini, Frank (Phyllis)
31 Earl Street
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-962-7206
(E) LionRC@aol.com   
Club: Corning

Palmer, John (Rosa)
165 Eastview Drive
Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-739-2481
(E) jpalmer@stny.rr.com   
Club: Horseheads

Peck, PDG Art
Peck, Donna

Box 409
Breesport, NY 14816-0409
(H) 607-739-4355 (W) 607-739-4324
Art's (E) art@kmpracing.com   
Donna's (E) donna@kmpracing.com   
Art's Club: Watkins-Montour
Dona's Club: Elmira

Prentice, George (Julie)
P.O. Box 311
Ovid, NY 14521
(H) 607-869-5354
TTY: 800-662-1220
(E) prentice@fltg.net   
Club: Ovid-Willard

Romani, PDG Pete (Carolyn)
1466 Hanshaw Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
(H) 607-257-1951
(E) rom204@yahoo.com   
Club: Ithaca

Shaff, Rich (Linda)
105 West Tompkins Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(H) 607-277-4108
(E) rshaff@clarityconnect.com   
Club: Ithaca

Smith, Bea (Jerry)
40 Owego Street
Spencer, NY 14883
(H) 607-589-4365
(E) jas@htva.net   
Club: Tioga County Lioness

Sobotka, PDG John (Janet)
441 Barton Road
Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-3616
(E) sobotka@stny.rr.com   
Club: Apalachin

Stewart, John (Sr.)
235 Lee Avenue
Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-739-7407
Club: So. Tier Retired

Stewart, John (Jr.)
708 Porter St.
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
(H) 607-535-4686
Club: Watkins-Montour

Trost, PDG Fred
Trost, Joan

964 Kensington Court
Victor, NY 14564
(H) 716-924-3092
(E) fjtrost@msn.com   
Club: Victor

Wagner, Wayne
P.O. Box 364
Penn Yan, NY 14527
(H) 315-536-8970, (W) 315-56-7435
Club: Penn Yan

Ward, Burton

Weedsport, NY 13166
(H) 315 834 6307
(E) bcward@a-znet.com   
Club: Weedsport

Ward, PDG Robert (Barbara)
P.O. Box 206
Weedsport, NY 13166
(H) 315-834-6535
Club: Weedsport

Wheeler, Norm (Pat)
4 Sharon Drive
Lansing, NY 14882
(H) 607-257-7375
(E) new@lightlink.com   
Club: Lansing

Return to top of Page

Contact   Lion Rich Shaff   or  Lion John Sobotka  For Additional Info, comments or corrections... 

Lions District 20-E2 copy right 2001 all rights reserved