WHERE TO SEND DONATIONS

American Diabetes Association
PDG Bruce Ludwig
652 Anderson Hill Road
Candor, NY 13743
(H) 607-659-7035
(E)  bludwig@clarityconnect.com 

Blind Student Activity Fund at NYS School
for the Blind @ Batavia

Norm Wheeler
4 Sharon Drive
Lansing, NY 14882
(H) 607-257-7375
(E)  new@lightlink.com 

Central New York Eye & Human Parts Bank
Dr. Richard Chute
171 Huxley Way
Victor, NY 14564
(H) 716-924-9419

District 20-E2 Special Projects Fund
PDG George Hunt
5 Sims Avenue
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-962-2766
(E)  ghunt@lightlink.com 

Empire State Speeech & Hearing Clinic
Lions Camp Badger
725 La Rue Road
Spencer, NY 14839

Finger Lakes Region Lions Hearing Foundation
Art Elliott
7134 Valentown Road
Victor, NY 14564
(H) 716-924-2875
(E)  uncleart@aol.com 

Guide Dog Foundation (Smithtown, NY)
Hugh Dougall
1528 Meadowbrook Lane
Farmington, NY 14425
(H) 716-398-2713

Guiding Eyes for the Blind (Yorktown Hgts, NY)
Bob Ives
P.O. Box 73
Lansing, NY 14882-0073
(H) 607-533-4168
(E)  rives@robertives.com 

Journey for Sight
Betty Kershner
4274 Shortsville Road
Shortsville, NY 14548
(H) 716-289-8787
(E)  BettyK@eznet.net 

Hearing & Canine Helper Dogs (Lockport, NY)
Kurt Jamba
632 Maple Street
Endicott, NY 13760
(H) 607-754-9177
(W) 607-752-1261
(E)  kjamba@us.ibm.com 

Lions Clubs International Foundation (LCIF)
Donna Peck
Box 409
Breesport, NY 14816-0409
(H) 607-739-4355
(E)  donna@kmpracing.com 

Leader Dog Foundation (Rochester, MI)
Donna Barto
448 Chambers Road
Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-739-7438
(E)  gmbarn@go.com 

Vacation Camp for the Blind (Spring Valley, NY)
Christopher Keelty
PO Box 303
Nichols, NY 13812
(H) 607-699-2301
(W) 1-800-421-7110 Ext. 651
(E)  cjkeelty@clarityconnect.com 

Eyeglass Reclamation (Used)
Rodney Dutton
13 Holiday Lane
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(H) 716-394-7713
(W) 716-396-7560
(Fax) 716-394-6969
(E)  rod.dutton@cwine.com 

Southern Tier Association for the Visually Impaired (STAVI)
Steve Connors
121 Empire Drive
Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-796-9312
(E)  staviny@aol.com 

Upstate Guide Dogs (Honeoye Falls, NY)
Joan Trost
7249 High View Trail
Victor, NY 14564
(H) 716-924-3092
(E)  fjtrost@msn.com